Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Indianapolis 500

Deadline: Sunday, May 29th at 12:00 p.m.

Give me your top 5 drivers in order:

Scoring is as follows:
1 point per driver in the top 5
2 points per driver in the correct spot
3 points for correct champion

Here is a link to the starting grid (before it went up for sale):

Actual Result: Dan Wheldon, J.R. Hildebrand, Graham Rahal, Tony Kanaan, Scott Dixon
Bandit: Scott Dixon, Will Power, Dario Franchitti, Helio Castroneves, Vitor Meira (1pt)
Butters: Dario Franchitti, Helio Castroneves, Scott Dixon, Alex Tagliani, Will Power (1pt)
Carmen: Scott Dixon, Will Power, Alex Tagliani, Dario Franchitti, Buddy Rice (1pt)
Evan: NONE (0pts)
Gimpy: Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti, Helio Castroneves, Alex Tagliani, Will Power (1pt)
Graves: NONE (0pts)
Jay: Will Power, Dario Franchitti, Mike Conway, Ryan Briscoe, Tony Kanaan (2pts)
Kubatski: Dario Franchitti, Helio Castroneves, Dan Wheldon, Scott Dixon, Takuma Sato (2pts)
Kubatski III: Scott Dixon, Will Power, Alex Tagliani, Dan Wheldon, Townsend Bell (2pts)
Kubatski Sr: Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti, Helio Castroneves, Will Power, Tony Kanaan (2pts)
L-Train: Will Power, Tony Kanaan, Scott Dixon, Marco Andretti, Dario Franchitti (2pts)
Marty: Scott Dixon, Dan Wheldon, Dario Franchitti, Marco Andretti, Ed Carpenter (2pts)
Paulie: Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti, Alex Tagliani, Will Power, Danica Patrick (1pt)
Princess G: Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti, Will Power, Alex Tagliani, Oriol Servia (1pt)

No comments:

Post a Comment